BCHS Grad 2017 is coming up on June 10th! Click here to find out everything you need to know!
Open
X

Contact Us. We are located at 49 Giroux Road, St. Albert, T8N 6N4 ~ 780.460.8490 (fax 780.459.0798)

*If your student will be absent, please contact Bellerose at 780.460.8490 or email br.absences@spschools.org. If you would like to request homework when your student is absent, please contact the teacher directly by email.*

 

Administration

Chorney, Max (Acting Principal): max.chorney@spschools.org

Lajoie, Kelly (Acting Assistant Principal): kelly.lajoie@spschools.org

Rothwell, Dawn (Assistant Principal): dawn.rothwell@spschools.org

Smilanich, Brad (Assistant Principal): brad.smilanich@spschools.org

Burroughs, Constable M.J. (School Resource Officer): mj.burroughs@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Student Services

Beaton, Jeff (Counsellor): jeff.beaton@spschools.org

Belley, Denise (Counsellor): denise.belley@spschools.org

Lajoie, Kelly (Counsellor): kelly.lajoie@spschools.org

McDonald, Renee (Student Services Administrative Assistant): renee.mcdonald@spschools.org

Tweet Student Services at: @BCHSstudentserv

 

Co-Ordinators

Beebe, Clayton (IB Co-Ordinator): clayton.beebe@spschools.org

Miller, Renee (Inclusive Education Co-Ordinator): renee.miller@spschools.org

Murray, Shawn (Work Experience Co-Ordinator): shawn.murray@spschools.org

Office & Resource Staff

Fenton-Klima, Holly (Technology Analyst): holly.fenton-klima@spschools.org

Glewinski, Angela (Communications Administrative Assistant): angela.glewinski@spschools.org

Hofmann, Kendra (Front Desk Reception & Attendance): kendra.hofmann@spschools.org

Hologroski, Nancy (Assistant to Administrators): nancy.hologroski@spschools.org

Johnson, Nicole (Front Desk Reception & Attendance): nicole.johnson@spschools.org

McDonald, Renee (Student Services Administrative Assistant): renee.mcdonald@spschools.org

Poirier, Jeannette (Marks Administrative Assistant): jeannette.poirier@spschools.org

Prins, Bret (Technology Analyst): bret.prins@spschools.org

Robinson, Shelley (Printing Services): shelley.robinson@spschools.org

Schwam, Linda (Library Technician): linda.schwam@spschools.org

Thom, Susan (Office Manager & Finances): susan.thom@spschools.org

Tough, Sandra (Library Assistant): sandra.tough@spschools.org

Teacher Aides

Budzak, Paula: paula.budzak@spschools.org

Edstrom, Deborah: deborah.edstrom@spschools.org

Edmunds, Denise: denise.edmunds@spschools.org

Halterman, Becky: becky.halterman@spschools.org

Harms, Bonnie: bonnie.harms@spschools.org

Hubbard, Cindy: cindy.hubbard@spschools.org

Jaban, Taboroh: tobaroh.jaban@spschools.org

Kolthof, Melanie: melanie.kolthof@spschools.org

Lewin, Simon: simon.lewin@spschools.org

Long, Diane: diane.long@spschools.org

Mickelsen, Pauline: pauline.mickelsen@spschools.org

Perri, Francesca: francesca.perri@spschools.org

Pitre, Tracy: tracy.pitre@spschools.org

Silvestri, Karalee: karalee.silvestri@spschools.org

Van Domselaar, Ewa: ewa.vandomselaar@spschools.org

Velsink, Shelley: shelley.velsink@spschools.org

Williams, Sharon: sharon.petruka@spschools.org

Teaching Staff

Anderson, John: john.anderson@spschools.org

Anderson, LuEllen: luellen.anderson@spschools.org

Appelt, Ben: ben.appelt@spschools.org

Beebe, Clayton: clayton.beebe@spschools.org

Bracken, Lindsay: lindsay.bracken@spschools.org

Bucyk, Carmen (Dept. Head of Sciences): carmen.bucyk@spschools.org

Burgess, Christine: christine.burgess@spschools.org

Dabbagh, Jason: jason.dabbagh@spschools.org

Donnelly, Adrienne: adrienne.donnelly@spschools.org

Edwards, Dave: dave.edwards@spschools.org

Filice, Lina: lina.filice@spschools.org

Getzinger, Trish: trish.getzinger@spschools.org

Gray, Jessica: jessica.gray@spschools.org

Hansen, Ted: ted.hansen@spschools.org

Hee, Matteo: matteo.hee@spschools.org

Hill, Chad: chad.hill@spschools.org

Howard, Geoffrey: geoffrey.howard@spschools.org

Hutchings, Mike: mike.hutchings@spschools.org

Jang, Marilyn: marilyn.jang@spschools.org

Jermana, Jeet: jeet.jermana@spschools.org

Jones, Yvonne: yvonne.jones@spschools.org

Kazuro, Meredith: meredith.kazuro@spschools.org

Knoop, Michelle: michelle.knoop@spschools.org

Kohle, Stephen: stephen.kohle@spschools.org

Kolskog, Jon: jon.kolskog@spschools.org

Kompf, Cassandra: cassandra.kompf@spschools.org

Labahn, Karen: karen.labahn@spschools.org

Lang, Mike: mike.lang@spschools.org

Larocque, Mike: michael.larocque@spschools.org

Leighton, Sue (Dept. Head of Phys Ed & Student Activities): sue.leighton@spschools.org

Li, Su: li.su@spschools.org

Malin, Derek: derek.malin@spschools.org

May Healey, Karen: karen.mayhealey@spschools.org

Murray, Shawn: shawn.murray@spschools.org

Nemeth, Priscilla: priscilla.nemeth@spschools.org

Noble, Brian (Dept. Head of CTS): brian.noble@spschools.org

Phillips, Don: donald.phillips@spschools.org

Rampuri-Ranson, Suraiya (Dept. Head of Social Studies): Suraiya.RampuriRanson@spschools.org

Rankin, Susan: susan.rankin@spschools.org

Rush, Dave: dave.rush@spschools.org

Samuel, Mark (Dept. Head of English, Fine Arts & Languages): mark.samuel@spschools.org

Scott, Ann: ann.scott@spschools.org

Sedgewick, Taylor: taylor.sedgewick@spschools.org

Segger, Jason: jason.segger@spschools.org

Sekundiak, Jody: jody.sekundiak@spschools.org

Servold, Matt: matthew.servold@spschools.org

Siemers, Ben: ben.siemers@spschools.org

Smallwood, Judy: judy.smallwood@spschools.org

Thompson, Angela: angela.thompson@spschools.org

Thompson, Maria: maria.thompson@spschools.org

Thompson, Mike (Dept. Head of Athletics): michael.thompson@spschools.org

Vandael, Linda: linda.vandael@spschools.org

Willette, Bill (Dept. Head of Math): bill.willette@spschools.org

Womack, Stephen: stephen.womack@spschools.org

Wowk, Clayton: wowkc@spschools.org

Wright, Dennis: dennis.wright@spschools.org

Yaremkevich, Ken: kenneth.yaremkevich@spschools.org

Yick, Todd: todd.yick@spschools.org


Bellerose Composite High School, 49 Giroux Road, St. Albert, AB, T8N 6N4, 780.460.8490 (fax 780.459.0798)