Meet the BCHS staff! Students and their families are welcome to join us for a free BBQ on Tuesday September 12th at 5pm.
Open
X

Coaching Staff. Leading the Bulldogs to victory!

Athletic Director

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

 

Badminton

Geoff Howard (geoffrey.howard@spschools.org)

Michelle Knoop (michelle.knoop@spschools.org)

 

Basketball

Senior Boys

Don Phillips (donald.phillips@spschools.org)

Senior Girls

Triawna St. Germaine

Jeet Jermana (jeet.jermana@spschools.org)

Junior Boys

TBD

Junior Girls

TBD

 

Cheer Team

Linda Schwam (linda.schwam@spschools.org)

 

Cross Country

Ang Thompson (angela.thompson@spschools.org)

Ken Yaremkevich (kenneth.yaremkevich@spschools.org)

 

Curling

Mike Hutchings (michael.hutchings@spschools.org)

John Anderson (john.anderson@spschools.org)

 

Football

Senior Boys

Chad Hill (chad.hill@spschools.org)

Geoff Howard (geoff.howard@spschools.org)

Clayton Wowk (clayton.wowk@spschools.org)

Junior Boys

Chad Hill (chad.hill@spschools.org)

Geoff Howard (geoff.howard@spschools.org)

Clayton Wowk (clayton.wowk@spschools.org)

 

Golf

Taylor Sedgewick (taylor.sedgewick@spschools.org)

 

Indoor Soccer

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

 

Rugby

Senior Boys

Stephen Kohle (stephen.kohle@spschools.org)

Taylor Sedgewick (taylor.sedgewick@spschools.org)

Matt Herod

Senior Girls

Clayton Beebe (clayton.beebe@spschools.org)

Jason Dabbagh (jason.dabbagh@spschools.org)

 

Soccer

Senior Boys

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

Senior Girls

Jeff Beaton (jeff.beaton@spschools.org)

 

Track & Field

Matteo Hee (matteo.hee@spschools.org)

Mike Lang (mike.lang@spschools.org)

 

Volleyball

Senior Boys

Sue Leighton (sue.leighton@spschools.org)

Shawn Murray (shawn.murray@spschools.org)

Brayden Anderson

Senior Girls

Erin Kirchner

Junior Boys

Marshall Johns

Blake Moon

Junior Girls

Ben Hoffman

 

Wrestling

Eve Crowston