The first day of classes in 2017-2018 will be August 30th!!
Open
X

Coaching Staff. Leading the Bulldogs to victory!

Athletic Director

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

 

Badminton

Geoff Howard (geoffrey.howard@spschools.org)

 

Basketball

Senior Boys

Don Phillips (donald.phillips@spschools.org)

Senior Girls

Ron Hopkins

Jeet Jermana (jeet.jermana@spschools.org)

Junior Boys

Andreas Greven

 

Cheer Team

Linda Schwam (linda.schwam@spschools.org)

 

Cross Country

Ang Thompson (angela.thompson@spschools.org)

Ken Yaremkevich (kenneth.yaremkevich@spschools.org)

 

Curling

Mike Hutchings (michael.hutchings@spschools.org)

 

Football

Senior Boys

Chad Hill (chad.hill@spschools.org)

Junior Boys

Chad Hill (chad.hill@spschools.org)

 

Rugby

Senior Boys

Taylor Sedgewick (taylor.sedgewick@spschools.org)

Senior Girls

Jason Dabbagh (jason.dabbagh@spschools.org)

 

Soccer

Senior Boys

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

Senior Girls

Jeff Beaton (jeff.beaton@spschools.org)

 

Track & Field

Matteo Hee (matteo.hee@spschools.org)

Mike Lang (mike.lang@spschools.org)

Volleyball

Senior Boys

Sue Leighton (sue.leighton@spschools.org)

Senior Girls

Maria Thompson (maria.thompson@spschools.org)

Junior Boys

Eve Dewart

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

Junior Girls

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

 

Wrestling

Eve Crowston