Please note that our website is currently under construction; please refer to our online student calendar for the most up-to-date events at BCHS!
Open
X

Coaching Staff. Leading the Bulldogs to victory!

Athletic Director

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

Badminton

Geoff Howard (geoffrey.howard@spschools.org)

Michelle Knoop (michelle.knoop@spschools.org)

Basketball

Senior Boys

TBD

Senior Girls

Triawna St. Germaine

Jeet Jermana (jeet.jermana@spschools.org)

Junior Boys

TBD

Junior Girls

TBD

Cheer Team

Linda Schwam (linda.schwam@spschools.org)

Cross Country

Ang Thompson (angela.thompson@spschools.org)

Ken Yaremkevich (kenneth.yaremkevich@spschools.org)

Curling

TBD

Football

Senior Boys

Jason Lafferty (jason.lafferty@spschools.org)

Geoff Howard (geoff.howard@spschools.org)

Junior Boys

Jason Lafferty (jason.lafferty@spschools.org)

Geoff Howard (geoff.howard@spschools.org)

Golf

Taylor Sedgewick (taylor.sedgewick@spschools.org)

Indoor Soccer

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

Rugby

Senior Boys

Stephen Kohle (stephen.kohle@spschools.org)

Taylor Sedgewick (taylor.sedgewick@spschools.org)

Matt Herod

Senior Girls

Clayton Beebe (clayton.beebe@spschools.org)

Jason Dabbagh (jason.dabbagh@spschools.org)

Soccer

Senior Boys

Mike Thompson (michael.thompson@spschools.org)

Senior Girls

Jeff Beaton (jeff.beaton@spschools.org)

Track & Field

Matteo Hee (matteo.hee@spschools.org)

Mike Lang (mike.lang@spschools.org)

Volleyball

Senior Boys

Sue Leighton (sue.leighton@spschools.org)

Shawn Murray (shawn.murray@spschools.org)

Senior Girls

Maria Thompson (maria.thompson@spschools.org)

Junior Boys

Sue Leighton (sue.leighton@spschools.org)

Blake Moon

Junior Girls

Sue Rankin (sue.rankin@spschools.org)

Wrestling

Eve Crowston