Skip To Content

Our Team

**For access to your student’s Google Classroom, please contact your child’s teacher directly.**

 

Administration and Counsellors

Email Address Name Title
dawn.rothwell@spschools.org Dawn Rothwell Acting Principal
jennifer.bruinsma@spschools.org Jennifer Bruinsma Assistant Principal
michael.thompson@spschools.org Mike Thompson Assistant Principal
jeff.beaton@spschools.org Jeff Beaton Counsellor
kelly.lajoie@spschools.org Kelly Lajoie Counsellor
mj.burroughs@rcmp-grc.gc.ca Constable MJ Burroughs School Resource Officer


Teachers and Co-ordinators

Email Address Name Title
 carly.agnew@spschools.org  Carly Agnew Dept. Head of Science
john.anderson@spschools.org John Anderson
 
jason.bartlett@spschools.org Jason Bartlett
clayton.beebe@spschools.org Clayton Beebe  
leanne.bidniak@spschools.org Leanne Bidniak
 
jenny.bossio-arlia@spschools.org Jenny Bossio-Arlia
lindsay.bracken@spschools.org Lindsay Bracken
christine.burgess@spschools.org Christine Burgess
jacey.burkholder@spschools.org Jacey Burkholder
jason.dabbagh@spschools.org Jason Dabbagh
adrienne.donnelly@spschools.org Adrienne Donnelly
dave.edwards@spschools.org David Edwards
jessica.gray@spschools.org Jessica Gray
matteo.hee@spschools.org Matteo Hee
 
geoffrey.howard@spschools.org Geoffrey Howard
mike.hutchings@spschools.org Mike Hutchings
jeet.jermana@spschools.org Jermana Jeet
meredith.kazuro@spschools.org Meredith Kazuro
jesse.kerckhof@spschools.org Jesse Kerckhof
michelle.knoop@spschools.org Michelle Knoop
cassandra.kompf@spschools.org Cassandra Kompf
dawn.kunz@spschools.org Dawn Kunz
jason.lafferty@spschools.org Jason Lafferty Indigenous Support
mike.lang@spschools.org Mike Lang Dept. Head of Math
michael.larocque@spschools.org Michael Larocque Dept. Head of CTS
sue.leighton@spschools.org Sue Leighton Dept. Head of Phys Ed and Student Activities
cameron.leverman@spschools.org Cam Leverman Dept. Head of Social Studies
tomas.lindbeck@spschools.org Tomas Lindbeck
austen.meadows@spschools.org Austen Meadows
 
renee.miller@spschools.org Renee Miller Inclusive Education Coordinator
shawn.murray@spschools.org Shawn Murray
priscilla.nemeth@spschools.org Priscilla Nemeth
suraiya.rampuriranson@spschools.org Suraiya Rampuri-Ranson
susan.rankin@spschools.org Susan Rankin Dept. Head of Student Activities
taylor.sedgewick@spschools.org Taylor Sedgewick
jason.segger@spschools.org Jason Segger
jody.sekundiak@spschools.org Jody Sekundiak
matthew.servold@spschools.org Matt Servold
judy.smallwood@spschools.org Judy Smallwood
 
haley.sorensen@spschools.org Haley Sorensen  
angela.thompson@spschools.org Angela Thompson
maria.thompson@spschools.org Maria Thompson Dept. Head of Phys Ed
michael.thompson@spschools.org Michael Thompson Dept. Head of Athletics
chris.tomkee@spschools.org Chris Tom-Kee
bill.turnham@spschools.org Bill Turnham Off-Campus Coordinator/Dual Credit
bill.willette@spschools.org Bill Willette
stephen.womack@spschools.org Stephen Womack Dept. Head of English, Fine Arts and Languages
clayton.wowk@spschools.org Clayton Wowk International Baccalaureate Coordinator

Educational Assistants

Email Address Name Title
scott.barrett@spschools.org Scott Barrett Educational Assistant
dan.brodribb@spschools.org Dan Brodribb Educational Assistant
paula.budzak@spschools.org Paula Budzak Educational Assistant
bonnie.cherniwchan@spschools.org Bonnie Cherniwchan Educational Assistant
lindsay.cline@spschools.org Lindsay Cline Educational Assistant
raelenea.ewashko@spschools.org Raelenea Ewashko Educational Assistant
bonnie.harms@spschools.org Bonnie Harms Educational Assistant
melanie.kolthof@spschools.org Melanie Kolthof Educational Assistant
karen.leyer@spschools.org Karen Leyer
Educational Assistant [Student Centre]
diane.long@spschools.org Diane Long
Educational Assistant
ellen.macdougall@spschools.org Ellen MacDougall Educational Assistant
francesca.perri@spschools.org Francesca Perri Educational Assistant
katelyn.radmanovich@spschools.org Katelyn Radmanovich Educational Assistant
joanne.scott@spschools.org Joanne Scott Educational Assistant
shelley.velsink@spschools.org Shelley Velsink  Educational Assistant


Support Staff

Email Address Name  Title
jennifer.beres@spschools.org Jenn Beres Office Manager/Accounts Payable
wanda.corcoran@spschools.org
Wanda Corcoran
Printing Services
holly.fenton-klima@spschools.org Holly Fenton-Klima Technology Analyst
kendra.hofmann@spschools.org Kendra Hofmann Accounts Receivable Administrative Assistant
shelley.robinson@spschools.org Shelley Robinson Marks Administrative Assistant
linda.schwam@spschools.org Linda Schwam
Librarian
sue.turnbull@spschools.org Sue Turnbull
Library Assistant

 

home
Bellerose Composite High School