Skip To Content

Our Team

**For access to your student’s Google Classroom, please contact your child’s teacher directly.**


Administration and Office Staff

Email Address Name Title Jyoti Mangat Principal Jennifer Bruinsma Assistant Principal Dawn Rothwell Assistant Principal Mike Thompson Assistant Principal Jeff Beaton Counsellor Clayton Beebe International Baccalaureate Coordinator Constable MJ Burroughs School Resource Officer Kelly Lajoie Counsellor Renee Miller Inclusive Education Coordinator Bill Turnham Off-Campus Coordinator/Dual Credit Jenn Beres Office Manager and Accounts Payable Wanda Corcoran Printing Services Holly Fenton-Klima Technology Analyst Angela Glewinski Communications Administrative Assistant Kendra Hofmann Accounts Receivable Nancy Hologroski Student Records Nicole Johnson Front Desk Reception & Attendance Karolyn Kelly Front Desk Reception & Printing Services Shelley Robinson Marks Administrative Assistant
Linda Schwam Library Technician
Sandra Tough Library Assistant


Email Address Name Title Carly Agnew Dept. Head of Sciences Jason Bartlett Clayton Beebe Jenny Bossio-Arlia Lindsay Bracken Carmen Bucyk Christine Burgess Jacey Burkholder Jason Dabbagh Lauren Dobson Adrienne Donnelly David Edwards Jessica Gray Geoffrey Howard Mike Hutchings Jermana Jeet Yvonne Jones Meredith Kazuro Jesse Kerckhof Michelle Knoop Stephen Kohle Jon Kolskog Cassandra Kompf Dawn Kunz Jason Lafferty Mike Lang Dept. Head of Math Michael Larocque Dept. Head of CTS Cam Leverman Sue Leighton Dept. Head of Phys Ed and Student Activities Tomas Lindbeck Juanita McGarrigle Shawn Murray Priscilla Nemeth Josh Pigeon Suraiya Rampuri-Ranson Dept. Head of Social Studies Susan Rankin Taylor Sedgewick Jason Segger Jody Sekundiak Matt Servold Ben Siemers Judy Smallwood Angela Thompson Haley Sorensen Maria Thompson Michael Thompson Dept. Head of Athletics Chris TomKee Bill Turnham Meghan Wiens Bill Willette Stephen Womack Dept. Head of English, Fine Arts and Languages Clayton Wowk Todd Yick

Educational Assistants

Email Address Name Scott Barrett Dan Brodribb Paula Budzak Bonnie Cherniwchan Sherri Clarke Raelenea Ewashko Jason Fitzgerald Bonnie Harms Tobaroh Jaban Melanie Kolthof Karen Leyer [Student Centre Appointments] Natasha Loroff Ellen MacDougall Francesca Perri Tracy Pitre Katelyn Radmanovich Daniel Rose Joanne Scott KaraLee Silvestri Shelley Velsink


Bellerose Composite High School